Team

We love inspirational team work!

Heise GmbH is a young German company with a highly motivated team. We have many years of experience and expertise in the areas of planning, development and implementation of individual solutions in yacht interiors.

If you’re interested in enriching our team, we enjoy receiving job

applications – the more informative, the better!


Jens Heise

Managing director / sales manager  

04261 4143-191

heise@heise-technic.de


Tobias Moldt

Purchase manager

04261 4143-192

moldt@heise-technic.de


Horst Krüger

Project manager / engineering   

04261 4143-194

krueger@heise-technic.de


Klaus Bödeker

Project manager / engineering

04261 4143-19

boedeker@heise-technic.de


Robert Röhl

Engineering

04261 4140-616

roehl@heise-technic.de


Jana Schmal

Administration

04261 4143-190

schmal@heise-technic.de


Veronika Müller

Finance

04261 4143-190

mueller@heise-technic.de


Daniel Gaus

Service engineer

gaus@heise-technic.de


Jan Ole Kneif

Service engineer

kneif@heise-technic.de


Markus Langer


Wladimir Enns

Production manager

04261 4143-192

enns@heise-technic.de


Roy Fleischer

Engineering

04261 4140-616

fleischer@heise-technic.de


Ingo Brinkmann

Production / workshop


Alexej Stelle

Production / workshop