Team

We love inspirational team work!

Heise GmbH is a young German company with a highly motivated team. We have many years of experience and expertise in the areas of planning, development and implementation of individual solutions in yacht interiors.

If you’re interested in enriching our team, we enjoy receiving job

applications – the more informative, the better!


Administration

Jens Heise

Managing director / sales manager  

04261 4143-191

heise@heise-technic.de


Tobias Moldt

Purchase manager

04261 4143-192

moldt@heise-technic.de


Veronika Müller

Finance

04261 4143-193

mueller@heise-technic.de


J. Schmal

Office administrator

04261 4143-193

schmal@heise-technic.de


Carlotta Röhricht

Trainee office administrator

04261 4143-190

roehricht@heise-technic.de


Engineering

Sascha Hoops

Head of engineering

04261 4143-195

hoops@heise-technic.de


Horst Krüger

Engineer 

04261 4143-194

krueger@heise-technic.de


Klaus Bödeker

Engineer 

04261 4143-195

boedeker@heise-technic.de


Oscaryanto Manalu

Engineer 

04261 4143-194

manalu@heise-technic.de


Roy Fleischer

Engineer / specialist for door leaves

04261 4143-194

fleischer@heise-technic.de


Robert Röhl

Engineer / specialist for push buttons and 3D print

04261 4140-616

roehl@heise-technic.de


Gabriel Noah Pohling

Trainee technical drafter

04261 4143-195

pohling@heise-technic.de


Service / installation

D. Gaus

Head of technic / service engineer 

gaus@heise-technic.de


Markus Langer

Sitemanager / service engineer 

langer@heise-technic.de


Jan Ole Kneif

Service engineer

kneif@heise-technic.de


SÖREN BOLINIUS

Service engineer

bolinius@heise-technic.de


Production / workshop

Wladimir Enns

Head of production / workshop

04261 4143-192

enns@heise-technic.de


Ingo Brinkmann

Production / workshop


Alexej Stelle

Production / workshop


Heiko Wilkens

Production / workshop


Nils Witte

Production / workshop


Marzel Müller

Trainee metal worker